I recently saw the advertisement for Berry Tree. I viewed the video on that website. It claimed that they would guarantee my success. Before I join, i want to know if this is another internet scam. Please help. Thank you very much.
I just viewed the video. I’m convinced that a "Patent Pending" service like myberrytree.com is total bull. Why people believe stuff like this is beyond me. Perhaps greed or desperation destroys good common sense.
Is Berry Tree an internet money making scam?
November 15, 2009 By 2 Comments
Comments
Speak Your Mind
You must be logged in to post a comment.


I just viewed the video. I’m convinced that a "Patent Pending" service like myberrytree.com is total bull. Why people believe stuff like this is beyond me. Perhaps greed or desperation destroys good common sense.
References :
The Berry Tree is not another scam. It is a new division of Nutronix International, a debt-free health and wellness company that has been in network marketing for about eight years. They have engineered a program that ensures everyone who remains in the business is successful. Hence the request for a patent. They have their assigned number listed on the website for anyone who would like to check it out.
References :